Image of Small Sins

Small Sins


Formerly known as The Ladies and Gentlemen, Small Sins' critically acclaimed debut is now remastered, including a shit-hot new bonus track. Small Sins is the new project from former Carnations member Thomas D'Arcy. Complete with circling keyboard fills, electronic touches and charmingly lugubrious singing, Small Sins echoes the progressive sounds The Postal Service and Radiohead.

  1. Won't Make It Easier
  2. Threw It All Away
  3. Stay
  4. Small Sins / Big Within
  5. She's The Source
  6. It's Easy
  7. Too Much To Lose
  8. We Won't Last...
  9. At Least You Feel...
  10. Is She The One?
  11. BONUS: All Will Be Fine

Release Date: June 13, 2006
Catalogue: BPA014


BUYING FROM VANCOUVER? We're introducing the option for you to pick up your purchase from our office (#230C - 196 West 3rd Ave, corner of Columbia) to save on the shipping charges.

TO PICK UP: Select shipping option "VANUATU" (Sorry, Vancouver was not an option). We're here Monday-Friday, 9-5pm. We will e-mail you to coordinate a time for you to come by once the purchase is made. Thanks!